Contact Us

Physical Address 2204 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 120, Birmingham, AL 35209
Mailing Address P.O. Box 66200, Mobile, AL 36660
Phone 205-802-6363 |  Fax 205-802-6393 | Subscriptions 1-833-454-5060

PRESIDENT
T.J. Potts
tjpotts@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 203

PUBLISHER
Walker Sorrell
wsorrell@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 101

EDITOR
Nicholas Patterson
npatterson@pmtpublishing.com

WEB PRODUCER
Abby Parrott
abby@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 107

ADVERTISING SALES
Chandler Busby
cbusby@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 103

ADMINISTRATION
Molly Lipski Powell
mlipski@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 112

DIRECTOR OF AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT
Mark Singletary
msingletary@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 106

INTEGRATED MEDIA & EVENTS
Sheila Wardy
swardy@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 108

ACCOUNTING
Keith Crabtree
acct@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 202